The Trials and Triumph of the Church (7 Churches)

Current Stock:
Shipping Cost: Calculated at Checkout

The names of the seven churches are symbolic of the church in different periods of the Christian era. The number 7 indicates completeness, and is symbolic of the fact that the messages extend to the end of time, while the symbols used reveal the condition of the church at different periods in the history of the world. AA, p. 585

This series will open your understanding of why this is so important to us today!


  1. Introduction to Revelation 1-3
  2. The Christ of Revelation 1
  3. Ephesus: The Desireable Church
  4. Smyrna: The Persecuted Church
  5. Pergamum: The Politically Correct Church
  6. Thyatira: The Apostate Church, Part 1
  7. Thyatira: The Apostate Church, Part 2
  8. The Message to Sardis
  9. Philadelphia: The Brotherly Love Church
  10. Philadelphia: The End Time Dimension
  11. Laodicea: Diagnosing the Disease
  12. Laodicea: Prescribing the Cure
  13. The Glorious Triumph of the Church






There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review