What Jesus Said - CD Singles

Current Stock:
size: 6.00 W × 4.50 H × 6.00 L
Shipping Cost: Calculated at Checkout


  1. The Word of God
  2. The Unconditional Love of God
  3. How Jesus Understood His Self Identity
  4. Good and Evil
  5. Moses and Jesus
  6. Overcoming Life's Mistakes
  7. How To Pray
  8. Family Values
  9. Relief From Stress
  10. History's Greatest Hoax
  11. Holy Spirit Baptism
  12. Life and Death
  13. Peace in the Middle East
  14. The Rapture of the Saints
  15. The Final Judgment
  16. The End of Evil
  17. The Secrets of Health and Wealth
  18. The Return of Elijah
  19. Religion and Politics
  20. The Abomination of Desolation
  21. The Unpardonable Sin
  22. Prophets and Psychics
In this fascinating series Pastor Bohr presents the entire message of the Seventh-day Adventist Church from the perspective of the four gospels and the book of Acts. The series was prepared for a non-Adventist audience but has many insights for Adventists as well. It is an excellent series to use with those who refer to themselves as 'New Testament Christians'.

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review