Craig L. King - Hymns for Home and Worship, Vol. 5 - Music CD

Current Stock:
size: 6.00 W × 0.25 H × 6.00 L
Shipping Cost: Calculated at Checkout
Craig L. King plays piano in eleven songs on the album entitled, "Hymns for Home and Worship, Volume 5 - Consecration."
  1. O for a Closer Walk!
  2. I Surrender All
  3. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  4. Nothing Between
  5. I Would Draw Nearer to Jesus
  6. Whiter than Snow
  7. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  8. Take the Word, but Give Me Jesus
  9. Nearer, Still Nearer
  10. O Jesus, I have Promised
  11. Live Out Thy Life Within Me Medley
[playlist images="false" ids="10371,10372,10373,10374,10375,10376,10377,10378,10379,10380,10381"]

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review